2018 Board Members:

• John Bailey Member-at-Large

• Doug Bellamy Member-at-Large

• Pat Ehnes Member-at-Large

• Art Higgins Treasurer

• David Lawson Chairperson

• Carol Livermore Secretary

• Jim Maltais Member-at-Large

Committees:

• Lynn Lawson Grounds

• Open Facilities

• Open Architectural (MSAC)

• Open Social/Welcoming

Contact:

MayanSeasidePOA@gmail.com